Month: July 2011

  • Sometimes just can't believe it

    I'm in #love with a girl named Jamie Pigmon. She's... wonderful. So much that I just can't explain it using words. She makes me feel happy, both in the immediate surface fashion and also somewhere deep within my soul. I feel free to just be me around her and when I snuggle up beside her, the world could go away and I couldn't care because I have everything earthly I need with her by my side. :) I'm feeling giddy just describing it all right now. She is my future and every day, I thank God for guiding me to her, for setting things up that we'd meet and find this deep rapport with one another. I love her and come next year, I'll be pledging to share a life with her, to be together until death we part. And you know what? That's a very joyous thought. Soon...