Month: December 2012

  • Back, sort of

    Och, that was a depressing entry to have as my most recent news. It all blew over, of course. We settled our dispute on how to furnish the house (in part by me realizing that I was quibbling over something that cost less than taking her out to dinner). Jamie and I got married in September. We still have our occasional disagreements, but we're learning how to argue with each other. It's a learning process. Christmas was great. My only real regret was that I didn't make it down to Ashland for Christmas, but I have two families now, and the agreement is to split Thanksgiving and Christmas between the two. This year, my side got Thanksgiving and her side got Christmas. Last year and next year are the reverse. That's all the news currently print to fit, I guess. I wish I got around to writing more on here, but time and focus are lacking. 

    Currently
    Scribblenauts Unlimited [Download]
    By DVG Warner Bros. Digital Distribution
    see related