November 5, 2007

  • Goth Anne Went to a party with a couple of friends. Wayne and Jane moved into their new house a month or two ago, so they decided to hold a belated Housewarming / belated Halloween party. They asked us to go in costume. I had been down to the Spirit store at the Waterfront right after Halloween when everything was half off. One of my friends was egging me on, so I wound up grabbing the Goth Anne costume. Well, that's me off to the right. I have a couple more pictures which I snapped once I got home, but it will take me a little while to get them cleaned up. *wrinkles nose* Low quality digital camera and poor lighting conditions does not make for very good photos.

    Anyhow, I think the costume worked decently. Confused three of my friends when they saw me, as they weren't sure who I was under the costume. Only thing is, how likely is it that I'll ever use this thing again?